THOMAS DANBURY | PRODUCTION DESIGNER





CONTACT:

- UK/Europe -


Andrew Naylor
anaylor@unitedagents.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3214 0800

Daniela Manunza
dmanunza@unitedagents.co.uk
+44 (0)20 3215 0800

- USA - 


COMMERCIALS

Trevor Kossack
trevor@wp-a.com

Kristen Billings
kristen@wp-a.com

NARRATIVE

Louiza Vick
louiza@wp-a.com

Erin Searcy
erin@wp-a.com

Daniel Starikov
daniel@wp-a.com

WPA Phone
(310) 659-9965

Direct
thomasdanbury@me.com


Thomas is a production designer based in the U.K. and Los Angeles.

He started working in the film industry on commercials in 2005 in Los Angeles, where he gained experience in the art departments of production designers KK Barrett, Dominic Watkins, Jeremy Hindle, and Rob Pearson. In 2014 Thomas began production designing for a roster of international clients the includes Blizzard Entertainment, Hilton, Mercedes, Wrigley, Land Rover, Volkswagen, KIA, AIG, Nutella, Toyota, United States Postal Service, 7 Up, Groupama, Ameriprise, Blue Cross, Unisys and more.

With British and American passports, he continues production designing on both sides of the Atlantic and beyond.

Directors as Production Designer and Art Director:

Chloe Zhao, Kiku Ohe, Nick Ball, Peter Thwaites, Matthijs Van Heijningen, Hoffman/Metoyer, Guy Ritchie, Jonathan Glazer, Samir Mallal, Alex and Liane, Guard Brothers, Ringan Ledwidge, Rupert Sanders, Daniel Kleinman, Nicolas Winding Refn, John Hillcoat, Paul Hunter, Sebastian Strasser, Francis Lawrence, Guy Shelmerdine, Joachim Back, Arni Thor Jonsson, Nicolai Fulsig, Wayne McClammy, Joe Wright, Dori Oskowitz, Koichi Iguchi, Luke Greenfield, Koji Eko, Stacy Wall, Filip Engstrom, Brent Harris, Henry-Alex Rubin, Traktor, Adam Berg, and many more.

Production Companies:

Superprime, Smuggler, Anonymous Content, MJZ, Skunk,  The Mill, The Corner Shop, Ruffian, Reset, Downtown Reel, Rattling Stick, Radical Media, Hungry Man, Imperial Woodpecker, Pretty Bird, Traktor, Stink, Interrogate, Missing Pieces, Independent, Eskimo, Sibling Rivalry, Grand Bazar, Spears and Arrows, Goodhouse, and many more.